What the heck is blogshares.com

January 2, 2006 at 10:45 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

So here I am minding my own business when I find my blog being paraded about like a miss something something contestant on a website called blogshares.com ?
http://blogshares.com/blogs.php?blog=http://englandthelerf.blogspot.com%2F blogshares.com link

what is this odd site? what is it’s purpose and why am I on it please ?.
I am not really annoyed but more interested to know what this is.
Can anyone who knows about or uses it or is actually involved drop me a line please.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Ask Gareth @ CEP – he ‘owns’ a whole heap of one of my sites (up to 75% last time I looked)

  2. It’s an online fantasy share trading game where you trade in shares in blogs. It’s quite good fun actually.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

