IT HAS BEEN SAID THAT

March 10, 2006 at 3:27 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

It has been said,although I can’t recall where,that I GET A LITTLE EXITED about my posts but that can make for interesting reading,fair enough as I do tend towards the AAARRGGHH !!!*# style of opinion,I don’t have hoards of people feverishly digging up stories it’s just me!,a news item here a paper clipping there,

so yes I can get Hulk pretty quick,and perhaps I do sound a bit like a glorified version of the STUN,but it’s an honest opinion.

So to chill for once,let’s have something to be genuinely exited about.


MARIA SHERIFF ex page 3 and all time fav knee trembler.

A GENUINE REASON TO GET EXITED.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

