Finally someone says Lets have Home Rule for England

April 21, 2006 at 6:20 pm | Posted in England, Politics | Leave a comment

I saw this article on a tea break this morning and thought it was excellent,for once,well written and not apologetic or mixing up the Raj and England.

I would say,ordinarily I wouldn't credit the Sun any kind of journalistic cred,but I had to admit that even they can do it now and then,the moment I read it a big smile crossed my face and I passed it around,to my dismay one lady sat next to the guy I was talking to asked what it was all about,on explaining it to her see disgraced herself by saying "don't we have that already" to which I replied "errr NO",she looked at me like I'd started talking Japanese or something.

So if you don't want to be an ignorant Cow,you can read the article HERE

I couldn't get a copy but fortunately for us Tommy did

GOOD MAN

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

