Oh dear,denial,denial,denial

June 8, 2006 at 1:39 pm | Posted in Crazy person, England, Politics, Scotland | 1 Comment

So tell me,what kind of behaviour would you expect at 9am in a computer class full of people minding their own business.

Are you sitting comfortably?

Then I'll begin-

On my way into town on the bus,Arriva carry the free Metro paper which is actually very good,anyway,in it today was an item about your friend and mine Scotsman David Cameron and his sudden desperate need to suck up to English voters and insult us all, English and Scottish,by flying an England flag on his bike.

SEE THIS SPECTACLE BELOW,David Cameron(Scot)flying the ENGLAND FLAG

david cameron,self confessed turncoat.jpg

I find this image genuinely troubling because under normal circumstances England is a barren wasteland,devoid of any kind of open patriotism at being English,no flags no bunting,no nothing,the British Authorities deny we exist and quite openly discriminate against England because they know there is nothing we can do about it.

My 100% guarantee to you is, 5 seconds after England are knocked out, the whole kit and kaboodle will be binned into history,and the English can go back to being the 2nd class citizens we all know and love.

So back to my story,for those who don't know,only England is in the World Cup not Scotland,Wales or Northern Ireland,so Scottish MPs such as Gordon Brown andDavid Cameron,and now possibly Tony Blair
are causing all sorts of offence left right and centre by suddenly saying they care about a Country that they weren't born in.

A Country that a few weeks ago they would of happily ignored and felt good doing it.

A Country that will be left high and dry after England are out of the competition,they the turncoat MPs will go back to saying "England who"?

How can any politician expect people to take them seriously when they are transparently guilty of the most arrogant and exploitative attempts at vote grabbing.

Like dancing Bears they parade around in public,look at me everybody aren't I super,I have an England flag even though I'm NOT English,vote for meeeee!. 

Scotsman implying support for the England Team is fundamentally WRONG

So here we are talking to one of the chaps in the class,who by the way is a Black guy,I pointed out to him that "wasn't it sickening that this Scottish guy was kissing up to the English by using OUR flag" to which he laughed and agreed with me,at that moment a voice in a scottish accent pierced the silence with

"David Camerons not Scottish"

At 9am you just assume that someones having a bit of a light hearted dig,but NOOOOOOO,

OH DEAR

I turned and indicated,"er well yes he is actually"

this small Scottish Women was having none of it,and just couldn't handle the truth,with a

"no he's not do you want an argument,stop talking about it,he's not"

I said "are you serious,don't you think it's a bit early for this sort of thing"

to which she replied "we're gonna have an argument if you don't shut up"

OH DEAR,that didn't show her in a very good light did it,I just swivelled my chair around pulling a face,oh dear,that doesn't say anything positive about her,she is either too dumb or has her head in the sand,DENIAL,no no no he isn't Scottish,er YES he is SORRY.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] As seen HERE,and HERE,and I myself have already indicated my displeasure HERE,and HERE, Tony I'm Scottish Blair is reportedly to fly the English flag all of a sudden from No10 when the footie is on, is it just me or does this image belt out mixed messages like CO2 emissions. […]


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

